Wisconsin SuperCash Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Wisconsin SuperCash

Wisconsin SuperCash Results

7 August 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Doubler   N

How to Play Wisconsin SuperCash

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

Jackpot amount

US$350,000

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   12   13   29   30   34   36
   Doubler   Y

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   27   28   29   35   39
   Doubler   N

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   05   17   29   31   36
   Doubler   N

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   03   08   11   21   28   29
   Doubler   N

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   03   15   24   31   34   35
   Doubler   N

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   13   21   24   35
   Doubler   N

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   01   06   07   31   33   37
   Doubler   N

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   09   14   16   19   30   31
   Doubler   N

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   11   12   17   18
   Doubler   N

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   17   18   22   26   31
   Doubler   N

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   05   08   19   33   34   36
   Doubler   Y

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   01   03   04   06   18   39
   Doubler   N

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   13   19   23   27
   Doubler   N

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   02   03   08   22   32   35
   Doubler   N

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   04   06   09   27   31   35
   Doubler   N

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   20   25   37   39
   Doubler   N

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   29   30   34   36   38
   Doubler   N

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   04   08   18   26   28   31
   Doubler   N

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   10   11   18   23   24   30
   Doubler   N

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   07   10   12   18   25   27
   Doubler   N

How to Win Wisconsin SuperCash

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Wisconsin SuperCash and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more