Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Powerball

Powerball Results

26 January 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball
Power Play   3

How to Play Powerball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 69

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 26

Power Play

Draws a multiplier from 2 to 5

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 292.20 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$20,000,000

24 January 2022 (Monday)

   11   29   30   47   53
   Powerball   16
   Power Play   3

22 January 2022 (Saturday)

   08   14   33   36   67
   Powerball   17
   Power Play   2

19 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   15   43   55   61
   Powerball   10
   Power Play   3

17 January 2022 (Monday)

   09   24   35   46   65
   Powerball   22
   Power Play   2

15 January 2022 (Saturday)

   03   18   37   51   59
   Powerball   13
   Power Play   2

12 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   21   22   30   33
   Powerball   24
   Power Play   4

10 January 2022 (Monday)

   14   17   18   21   27
   Powerball   09
   Power Play   2

8 January 2022 (Saturday)

   20   21   36   60   65
   Powerball   13
   Power Play   10

5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   14   25   33   46
   Powerball   17
   Power Play   2

3 January 2022 (Monday)

   02   13   32   33   48
   Powerball   22
   Power Play   2

1 January 2022 (Saturday)

   06   12   39   48   50
   Powerball   07
   Power Play   2

29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   09   33   39
   Powerball   11
   Power Play   2

27 December 2021 (Monday)

   36   38   45   62   64
   Powerball   19
   Power Play   2

25 December 2021 (Saturday)

   27   29   45   55   58
   Powerball   02
   Power Play   3

22 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   16   19   48   68
   Powerball   15
   Power Play   2

20 December 2021 (Monday)

   02   13   23   34   66
   Powerball   02
   Power Play   4

18 December 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   24   51   61
   Powerball   01
   Power Play   2

15 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   20   40   42   59
   Powerball   15
   Power Play   3

13 December 2021 (Monday)

   10   30   37   53   59
   Powerball   04
   Power Play   2

11 December 2021 (Saturday)

   03   25   44   53   64
   Powerball   10
   Power Play   2

How to Win Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more