Lucky for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lucky for Life

Lucky for Life Results

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Ball  Lucky Ball

How to Play Lucky for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 48

Lucky Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 18

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.82 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a day for life

14 September 2020 (Monday)

   02   05   25   45   46
   Lucky Ball   10

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   04   13   25   28   33
   Lucky Ball   15

7 September 2020 (Monday)

   04   07   25   30   36
   Lucky Ball   09

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   01   04   13   26   37
   Lucky Ball   13

31 August 2020 (Monday)

   03   09   14   18   25
   Lucky Ball   11

27 August 2020 (Thursday)

   07   08   12   21   36
   Lucky Ball   04

24 August 2020 (Monday)

   18   22   25   31   46
   Lucky Ball   18

20 August 2020 (Thursday)

   09   11   18   39   40
   Lucky Ball   09

17 August 2020 (Monday)

   05   09   11   17   27
   Lucky Ball   02

13 August 2020 (Thursday)

   09   33   34   36   40
   Lucky Ball   14

10 August 2020 (Monday)

   04   05   16   19   37
   Lucky Ball   01

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   14   18   30   43   45
   Lucky Ball   09

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   04   10   20   32   46
   Lucky Ball   15

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   14   15   16   39   42
   Lucky Ball   10

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   06   10   13   17   31
   Lucky Ball   09

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   05   06   23   33   45
   Lucky Ball   03

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   11   15   37   40   46
   Lucky Ball   06

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   05   07   20   43   48
   Lucky Ball   01

13 July 2020 (Monday)

   09   13   34   36   46
   Lucky Ball   10

9 July 2020 (Thursday)

   10   24   28   33   39
   Lucky Ball   12

How to Win Lucky for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lucky for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more