Lucky for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lucky for Life

Lucky for Life Results

1 December 2022 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Ball  Lucky Ball

How to Play Lucky for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 48

Lucky Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 18

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.82 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a day for life

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   06   11   15   30
   Lucky Ball   09

29 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   17   18   26   27   48
   Lucky Ball   13

28 November 2022 (Monday)

   17   21   35   36   42
   Lucky Ball   09

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   02   25   27   30   39
   Lucky Ball   12

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   12   18   19   31
   Lucky Ball   04

25 November 2022 (Friday)

   01   06   23   36   42
   Lucky Ball   01

24 November 2022 (Thursday)

   12   15   22   25   43
   Lucky Ball   10

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   21   24   34   37
   Lucky Ball   14

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   08   11   13   20   28
   Lucky Ball   04

21 November 2022 (Monday)

   01   02   05   33   38
   Lucky Ball   12

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   19   24   35   43   47
   Lucky Ball   05

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   21   34   39   44
   Lucky Ball   10

18 November 2022 (Friday)

   20   24   26   33   41
   Lucky Ball   18

17 November 2022 (Thursday)

   13   14   22   23   30
   Lucky Ball   03

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   16   21   32   44
   Lucky Ball   08

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   17   28   33   34   36
   Lucky Ball   11

14 November 2022 (Monday)

   04   15   19   36   43
   Lucky Ball   17

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   20   21   24   33   45
   Lucky Ball   02

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   02   12   26   29   35
   Lucky Ball   18

11 November 2022 (Friday)

   02   23   29   42   46
   Lucky Ball   01

How to Win Lucky for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lucky for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more