Lucky for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lucky for Life

Lucky for Life Results

25 January 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Ball  Lucky Ball

How to Play Lucky for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 48

Lucky Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 18

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.82 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a day for life

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   11   15   26   34   47
   Lucky Ball   15

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   02   13   14   19   31
   Lucky Ball   07

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   03   16   20   21   47
   Lucky Ball   10

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   01   08   20   37   39
   Lucky Ball   08

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   03   20   25   28   30
   Lucky Ball   18

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   02   12   21   26   46
   Lucky Ball   07

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   11   28   30   39   43
   Lucky Ball   14

28 December 2020 (Monday)

   06   09   11   15   29
   Lucky Ball   14

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   02   15   40   44   47
   Lucky Ball   12

21 December 2020 (Monday)

   03   32   35   38   40
   Lucky Ball   03

17 December 2020 (Thursday)

   01   20   28   38   45
   Lucky Ball   08

14 December 2020 (Monday)

   07   25   34   37   43
   Lucky Ball   09

10 December 2020 (Thursday)

   01   05   10   11   31
   Lucky Ball   15

7 December 2020 (Monday)

   03   18   22   26   35
   Lucky Ball   14

3 December 2020 (Thursday)

   11   17   22   25   37
   Lucky Ball   04

30 November 2020 (Monday)

   11   18   21   36   38
   Lucky Ball   09

26 November 2020 (Thursday)

   11   25   31   41   43
   Lucky Ball   09

23 November 2020 (Monday)

   13   23   31   37   39
   Lucky Ball   11

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   05   16   27   35   36
   Lucky Ball   04

16 November 2020 (Monday)

   03   08   16   38   44
   Lucky Ball   15

How to Win Lucky for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lucky for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more