Lucky for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lucky for Life

Lucky for Life Results

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Ball  Lucky Ball

How to Play Lucky for Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 48

Lucky Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 18

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Lucky Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.82 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a day for life

3 May 2021 (Monday)

   07   11   12   18   21
   Lucky Ball   10

29 April 2021 (Thursday)

   01   09   10   18   34
   Lucky Ball   13

26 April 2021 (Monday)

   08   22   33   37   38
   Lucky Ball   10

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

   20   28   29   35   37
   Lucky Ball   15

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   13   21   31   32   33
   Lucky Ball   15

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   03   04   18   31   43
   Lucky Ball   04

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   01   12   16   26   36
   Lucky Ball   04

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   17   25   30   37   39
   Lucky Ball   10

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   02   05   16   26   39
   Lucky Ball   10

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   05   27   36   42   47
   Lucky Ball   09

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   09   29   32   42   45
   Lucky Ball   04

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   03   24   25   37   44
   Lucky Ball   05

22 March 2021 (Monday)

   03   05   24   31   45
   Lucky Ball   01

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

   02   05   21   28   45
   Lucky Ball   15

15 March 2021 (Monday)

   05   14   15   27   37
   Lucky Ball   07

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

   15   19   28   30   48
   Lucky Ball   05

8 March 2021 (Monday)

   03   09   40   41   44
   Lucky Ball   06

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

   02   05   32   35   37
   Lucky Ball   02

1 March 2021 (Monday)

   05   11   17   26   47
   Lucky Ball   03

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

   16   34   35   38   45
   Lucky Ball   01

How to Win Lucky for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Lucky for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more