Mega Millions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Mega Millions

Mega Millions Results

27 November 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball  Mega Ball
Megaplier   2

How to Play Mega Millions

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 70

Mega Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 25

Multiplier

Draws a multiplier from 2 to 5

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Mega Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 302.58 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$20,000,000

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   15   34   61   64
   Mega Ball   06
   Megaplier   2

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   26   33   45   61   68
   Mega Ball   17
   Megaplier   3

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   13   35   46   68
   Mega Ball   16
   Megaplier   3

13 November 2020 (Friday)

   06   07   14   28   59
   Mega Ball   07
   Megaplier   2

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   23   45   53   58   62
   Mega Ball   13
   Megaplier   5

6 November 2020 (Friday)

   18   24   27   34   60
   Mega Ball   02
   Megaplier   2

3 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   31   44   45   55
   Mega Ball   19
   Megaplier   3

30 October 2020 (Friday)

   14   19   34   39   59
   Mega Ball   11
   Megaplier   2

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   13   34   46   62
   Mega Ball   01
   Megaplier   3

23 October 2020 (Friday)

   18   34   44   60   69
   Mega Ball   22
   Megaplier   2

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   46   54   57   58   66
   Mega Ball   10
   Megaplier   3

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   27   32   50   52   57
   Mega Ball   12
   Megaplier   5

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   44   45   46   70
   Mega Ball   25
   Megaplier   2

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   05   11   25   27   64
   Mega Ball   13
   Megaplier   2

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   16   18   39   59
   Mega Ball   17
   Megaplier   3

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   09   38   47   49   68
   Mega Ball   25
   Megaplier   2

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   39   43   44   67
   Mega Ball   19
   Megaplier   3

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   20   36   37   48   67
   Mega Ball   16
   Megaplier   2

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   36   43   44   55   68
   Mega Ball   12
   Megaplier   4

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   26   29   41   52   64
   Mega Ball   11
   Megaplier   3

How to Win Mega Millions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Mega Millions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more