Cash4Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Cash4Life

Cash4Life Results

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Cash Ball  Cash Ball

How to Play Cash4Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 60

Cash Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 4

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Cash Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 21.85 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a day for life

25 January 2021 (Monday)

   24   32   35   43   55
   Cash Ball   04

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   11   25   40   53   59
   Cash Ball   04

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   15   20   29   37   55
   Cash Ball   04

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   13   16   36   38   53
   Cash Ball   04

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   13   14   44   52
   Cash Ball   04

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   21   26   33   38
   Cash Ball   01

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   04   06   07   33   53
   Cash Ball   01

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   29   35   42   48   49
   Cash Ball   01

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   15   23   26   32   57
   Cash Ball   04

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   10   18   37   38   51
   Cash Ball   01

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   01   10   17   32   39
   Cash Ball   01

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   12   13   14   26
   Cash Ball   04

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   28   32   40   41   44
   Cash Ball   02

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   18   30   41   48   54
   Cash Ball   01

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   05   43   46   49   52
   Cash Ball   04

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   19   27   46   49   50
   Cash Ball   01

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   03   09   22   44   47
   Cash Ball   02

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   32   36   47   55   57
   Cash Ball   03

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   16   22   33
   Cash Ball   02

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   19   29   45   51   52
   Cash Ball   02

How to Win Cash4Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Cash4Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more