Cash4Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Cash4Life

Cash4Life Results

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Cash Ball  Cash Ball

How to Play Cash4Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 60

Cash Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 4

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Cash Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 21.85 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a day for life

3 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   25   42   48   49   53
   Cash Ball   04

2 August 2021 (Monday)

   18   46   48   50   54
   Cash Ball   04

1 August 2021 (Sunday)

   11   30   33   47   60
   Cash Ball   01

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   10   21   44   53   58
   Cash Ball   03

30 July 2021 (Friday)

   02   12   15   33   46
   Cash Ball   01

29 July 2021 (Thursday)

   04   18   26   34   42
   Cash Ball   02

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   11   12   13   23
   Cash Ball   01

27 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   20   22   55   59
   Cash Ball   03

26 July 2021 (Monday)

   09   16   25   27   32
   Cash Ball   01

25 July 2021 (Sunday)

   16   34   39   42   51
   Cash Ball   01

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   37   40   49   53   55
   Cash Ball   03

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   03   29   37   42   46
   Cash Ball   02

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   36   50   51   52   55
   Cash Ball   01

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   28   45   47   52
   Cash Ball   03

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   14   51   55   58
   Cash Ball   04

19 July 2021 (Monday)

   08   15   16   23   41
   Cash Ball   02

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   01   31   40   49   55
   Cash Ball   03

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   25   35   52
   Cash Ball   01

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   03   09   14   41   46
   Cash Ball   01

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   11   21   39   40   60
   Cash Ball   01

How to Win Cash4Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Cash4Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more