Cash4Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Cash4Life

Cash4Life Results

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Cash Ball  Cash Ball

How to Play Cash4Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 60

Cash Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 4

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Cash Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 21.85 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a day for life

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   18   27   46
   Cash Ball   04

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   18   25   31   45   58
   Cash Ball   01

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   02   07   28   30   52
   Cash Ball   03

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   03   29   38   45   53
   Cash Ball   01

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   21   26   35   58   59
   Cash Ball   03

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   03   08   09   24   39
   Cash Ball   04

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   01   41   42   47   58
   Cash Ball   02

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   24   26   40   52
   Cash Ball   01

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   15   18   25   49
   Cash Ball   04

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   44   47   52   53   55
   Cash Ball   01

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   01   34   41   43   53
   Cash Ball   02

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   14   20   50   56   57
   Cash Ball   01

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   13   14   16   24   30
   Cash Ball   01

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   08   14   19   44   45
   Cash Ball   03

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   18   23   51
   Cash Ball   01

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   23   30   45   53
   Cash Ball   02

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   10   22   34   50   55
   Cash Ball   02

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   21   24   34   39   46
   Cash Ball   02

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   10   12   17   43   50
   Cash Ball   02

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   07   17   22   24   31
   Cash Ball   01

How to Win Cash4Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Cash4Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more