Cash4Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Cash4Life

Cash4Life Results

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Cash Ball  Cash Ball

How to Play Cash4Life

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 60

Cash Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 4

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Cash Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 21.85 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a day for life

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   13   16   34   45
   Cash Ball   02

17 February 2020 (Monday)

   16   31   35   36   37
   Cash Ball   04

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   07   08   10   33   49
   Cash Ball   01

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   14   30   37   39   47
   Cash Ball   02

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   20   42   46   57   59
   Cash Ball   01

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   01   11   27   45   47
   Cash Ball   04

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   13   44   60
   Cash Ball   02

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   22   32   34   48
   Cash Ball   02

10 February 2020 (Monday)

   05   07   21   22   41
   Cash Ball   01

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   04   15   27   45   54
   Cash Ball   04

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   22   23   41   55   58
   Cash Ball   02

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   10   15   21   49   50
   Cash Ball   01

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   04   05   08   25   47
   Cash Ball   04

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   15   27   52   54
   Cash Ball   02

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   18   20   22   28
   Cash Ball   04

3 February 2020 (Monday)

   08   30   37   58   59
   Cash Ball   01

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   19   22   29   36   60
   Cash Ball   04

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   12   22   33   42
   Cash Ball   04

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   20   22   40   50   53
   Cash Ball   02

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   06   11   41   49   58
   Cash Ball   03

How to Win Cash4Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Cash4Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more