West Virginia Daily 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for West Virginia Daily 3 game

West Virginia Daily 3 Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   802

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   538

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   709

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   262

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   684

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   066

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   955

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   740

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   574

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   019

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   623

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   043

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   355

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   951

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   957

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   626

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   547

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   923

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   834

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   027