Virginia Bank a Million Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Virginia Bank a Million

Virginia Bank a Million Results

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Virginia Bank a Million

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.84 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000,000

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   11   12   14   21   28   31
   Bonus Ball   33

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   21   22   32   36   40
   Bonus Ball   30

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   18   22   24   32   38   40
   Bonus Ball   26

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   11   18   24   33
   Bonus Ball   23

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   11   15   23   35   39   40
   Bonus Ball   32

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   17   23   25   38   40
   Bonus Ball   22

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   15   21   24   26   31   37
   Bonus Ball   23

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   09   25   28   30   37
   Bonus Ball   03

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   27   28   34   37
   Bonus Ball   20

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   22   26   28   29   39
   Bonus Ball   12

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   05   11   31   33
   Bonus Ball   30

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   08   16   20   31
   Bonus Ball   34

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   17   30   32   36   39
   Bonus Ball   40

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   16   17   20   26   35
   Bonus Ball   02

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   11   14   33   34
   Bonus Ball   06

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   18   19   26   30   38
   Bonus Ball   25

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   12   16   20   27   32   33
   Bonus Ball   23

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   17   18   28   29   38
   Bonus Ball   35

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   13   21   26   32   40
   Bonus Ball   03

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   08   09   15   40
   Bonus Ball   01

How to Win Virginia Bank a Million

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Virginia Bank a Million and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more