Tri-State Gimme 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Tri-State Gimme 5

Tri-State Gimme 5 Results

29 October 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Tri-State Gimme 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 575,757

Jackpot amount

US$100,000

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   09   11   30   39

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   04   19   32   38

26 October 2020 (Monday)

   03   12   24   28   32

23 October 2020 (Friday)

   02   21   28   33   39

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   09   11   13   16   19

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   16   20   26   27

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   12   14   18

19 October 2020 (Monday)

   04   11   21   28   32

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   01   25   31   33   38

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   08   09   17   38   39

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   24   26   29   39

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   18   26   33   34

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   07   24   27   29   33

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   09   20   21   27   35

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   05   08   30   31   36

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   11   14   18   25

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   18   23   33   35

5 October 2020 (Monday)

   16   18   20   32   36

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   03   09   18   19   32

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   18   20   26   33

How to Win Tri-State Gimme 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Tri-State Gimme 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more