Texas Pick 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Texas Pick 3 game

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   833

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   496

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   056

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   737

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   313

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   240

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   700

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   611

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   289

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   963

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   506

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   982

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   751

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   818

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   273

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   349

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   725

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   269

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   557

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   357

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   057

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   718

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   215

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   372

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   353

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   081

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   598

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   764

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   347

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   793

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   519

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   428

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   906

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   832

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   328

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   180

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   649

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   584

Texas Pick 3 Evening Results

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   279

Texas Pick 3 Night Results

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   785