Tennessee Cash Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Tennessee Cash

Tennessee Cash Results

3 April 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Cash Ball  Cash Ball

How to Play Tennessee Cash

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Cash Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 5

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Cash Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.62 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$200,000

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   14   22   25   32
   Cash Ball   04

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   02   09   11   23   24
   Cash Ball   04

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   10   11   13   15   21
   Cash Ball   02

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   05   22   34
   Cash Ball   04

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   05   09   14   23   28
   Cash Ball   05

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   15   16   26   27   30
   Cash Ball   05

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   09   13   33   34
   Cash Ball   05

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   09   12   15   24   28
   Cash Ball   01

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   01   08   15   20   35
   Cash Ball   01

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   16   18   22   31
   Cash Ball   03

9 March 2020 (Monday)

   01   11   12   24   35
   Cash Ball   05

6 March 2020 (Friday)

   06   13   26   33   34
   Cash Ball   02

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   20   22   27   29
   Cash Ball   03

2 March 2020 (Monday)

   01   10   11   12   35
   Cash Ball   04

28 February 2020 (Friday)

   01   02   03   09   16
   Cash Ball   02

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   28   33   35
   Cash Ball   01

24 February 2020 (Monday)

   10   12   24   31   33
   Cash Ball   02

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   12   13   18   21   30
   Cash Ball   05

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   09   17   21
   Cash Ball   05

17 February 2020 (Monday)

   01   14   20   21   23
   Cash Ball   01

How to Win Tennessee Cash

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Tennessee Cash and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more