South Dakota Cash Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Dakota Cash

South Dakota Cash Results

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play South Dakota Cash

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$20,000

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   14   18   20   28

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   22   28   30

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   07   11   35

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   09   23   31

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   22   23   34

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   09   13   22

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   07   13   14   21   33

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   12   14   20

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   05   11   16   28   33

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   13   17   19   24

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   12   18   26   28   31

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   12   18   21   27

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   13   20   23   25   28

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   13   20   30   35

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   03   13   21   22   32

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   10   18   32

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   09   11   31

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   19   22   23   34

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   19   26   27   32

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   18   19   30   34

How to Win South Dakota Cash

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Dakota Cash and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more