South Carolina Pick 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Carolina Pick 4 game

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   9772

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   5715

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   7088

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   6744

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   6185

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   4359

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   3916

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   2800

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   4723

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   9255

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   5732

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   3835

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   9196

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   1356

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   7555

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   1535

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   8586

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   8462

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   4229

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   5997

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   2751

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   0580

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   0533

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   7815

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   4234

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   6576

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   5673

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   2613

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   2015

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   8409

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   1621

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   6029

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   9812

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   2946

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   4060

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   3893

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   8174

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   6436

South Carolina Pick 4 Midday Results

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   4258

South Carolina Pick 4 Evening Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   8982