South Carolina Pick 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Carolina Pick 3 game

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   332

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   170

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   749

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   243

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   587

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   126

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   903

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   612

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   505

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   851

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   334

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   649

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   088

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   001

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   711

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   927

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   643

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   580

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   933

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   870

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   061

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   153

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   964

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   227

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   109

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   646

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   506

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   636

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   091

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   524

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   987

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   217

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   055

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   343

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   496

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   690

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   140

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   085

South Carolina Pick 3 Midday Results

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   291

South Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   896