Oregon Win For Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Oregon Win For Life

Oregon Win For Life Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Oregon Win For Life

Main balls

Draws 4 balls from 1 to 77

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 4 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.35 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,000 a week for life

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   27   47   50   64

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   17   21   42

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   27   28   35   62

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   23   48   55   77

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   16   20   21   70

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   16   56   74

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   08   29   39   63

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   10   18   20   75

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   24   51   55

8 November 2021 (Monday)

   01   17   18   57

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   19   43   56

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   24   42   74

1 November 2021 (Monday)

   57   58   60   64

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   46   49   57   67

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   15   30   51

25 October 2021 (Monday)

   13   31   36   38

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   19   22   70   74

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   36   40   42   67

18 October 2021 (Monday)

   08   10   22   71

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   05   77

How to Win Oregon Win For Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Oregon Win For Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more