Oklahoma Pick 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Oklahoma Pick 3 game

Oklahoma Pick 3 Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   689

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   092

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   472

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   314

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   215

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   923

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   555

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   235

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   524

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   079

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   785

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   916

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   743

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   619

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   592

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   789

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   347

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   229

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   250

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   143