Oklahoma Cash 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Oklahoma Cash 5

Oklahoma Cash 5 Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Oklahoma Cash 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

Jackpot amount

US$25,000

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   08   20   29   32

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   08   24   31   34

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   07   16   18   21   30

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   01   03   11   15   26

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   17   22   26   34

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   02   09   13   16   33

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   09   15   16   23   29

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   15   25   31   32

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   16   17   27

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   03   14   24   33   34

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   04   14   16   19   24

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   25   29   35

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   13   22   25   26   34

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   03   16   18   19   30

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   09   10   32

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   14   15   17   19   32

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   03   06   16   19   29

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   19   22   24   27   31

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   08   11   15   18   33

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   23   26   27   32   34

How to Win Oklahoma Cash 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Oklahoma Cash 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more