North Carolina Pick 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Carolina Pick 3 game

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

5 June 2020 (Friday)

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

4 June 2020 (Thursday)

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

4 June 2020 (Thursday)

   653

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   525

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   449

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   163

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   282

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

1 June 2020 (Monday)

   381

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

1 June 2020 (Monday)

   006

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

31 May 2020 (Sunday)

   227

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

31 May 2020 (Sunday)

   424

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   641

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   895

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   111

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   732

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

28 May 2020 (Thursday)

   112

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

28 May 2020 (Thursday)

   137

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   882

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   746

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   738

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   580

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   986

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   840

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

   103

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

   433

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   331

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   812

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   764

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   911

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

   279

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

   257

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   763

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   016

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   822

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   733

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   026

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   479

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

   515

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

   217

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   291

Carolina Pick 3 Daytime Results

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   060

Carolina Pick 3 Evening Results

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   603