North Carolina Cash 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Carolina Cash 5

Carolina Cash 5 Results

4 June 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Carolina Cash 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 43

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 962,598

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$100,000

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   17   30   34   40

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   23   32   39   40

1 June 2020 (Monday)

   01   08   21   24   33

31 May 2020 (Sunday)

   05   13   16   37   43

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   18   24   25   28   43

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   06   09   16   25   33

28 May 2020 (Thursday)

   02   06   11   24   38

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   17   23   35

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   16   19   26   36

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   12   15   21   30   34

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

   08   13   21   23   43

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   05   12   20   33   41

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   14   15   28   31   40

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

   03   05   13   28   36

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   12   13   22   28

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   14   24   29   31

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   16   21   24   25   27

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

   22   29   30   31   35

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   15   24   28   35   40

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   13   17   18   24   41

How to Win Carolina Cash 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Carolina Cash 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more