Michigan Lotto 47 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Michigan Lotto 47

Michigan Lotto 47 Results

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Michigan Lotto 47

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$1,000,000

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   26   33   43   45

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   15   19   29   44   47

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   13   34   37   40   44   46

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   09   16   31   37   47

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   09   18   29   30

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   16   22   43   46

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   13   18   25   39   40

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   15   17   34   36   39

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   12   23   33   42   43

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   23   28   31   33   45

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   15   16   20   22   43   47

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   14   16   28   33   45

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   08   12   13   21   24   39

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   10   14   23   31

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   16   21   28   45

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   09   20   25   35

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   21   29   31   33   34   43

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   29   30   31   39

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   15   23   30   41   45

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   12   16   17   22   46

How to Win Michigan Lotto 47

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Michigan Lotto 47 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more