Michigan Lotto 47 Double Play Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Michigan Lotto 47 Double Play

Michigan Lotto 47 Double Play Results

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Michigan Lotto 47 Double Play

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 47

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto 47 game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 10.74 million

Jackpot amount

US$1,500,000

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   15   16   17   25

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   17   20   23   30   47

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   15   19   36   43

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   10   24   33   38   40

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   16   18   30   40   41

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   16   22   35   36   38

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   03   25   26   27   28   46

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   07   09   15   18

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   08   27   44   47

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   15   20   22   31   38

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   20   22   25   35   43   47

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   20   31   33   37   39

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   25   34   37   42

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   15   21   36   43   47

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   12   13   24   25   30   32

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   20   29   32   38   40

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   29   33   41   47

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   12   22   41   43   45

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   06   24   27   35   41   45

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   16   17   24   36   37

How to Win Michigan Lotto 47 Double Play

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Michigan Lotto 47 Double Play and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more