Michigan Fantasy 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Michigan Fantasy 5

Michigan Fantasy 5 Results

7 August 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Michigan Fantasy 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 575,757

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$100,000

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   08   16   22   23   30

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   16   23   24   31

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   13   24   26   29

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   09   12   19   24   35

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   01   05   08   10   33

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   20   22   37

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   11   13   22   26   37

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   08   23   27   29   37

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   11   28   29   34

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   22   31   37   39

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   04   19   20   21   31

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   02   04   05   19   27

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   13   22   28   39

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   03   13   14   16   39

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   09   18   22   24   31

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   17   36   38

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   08   19   33   38

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   03   15   19   21   25

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   11   26   27   29   33

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   16   18   22   23   25

How to Win Michigan Fantasy 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Michigan Fantasy 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more