Michigan Fantasy 5 Double Play Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Michigan Fantasy 5 Double Play

Michigan Fantasy 5 Double Play Results

7 August 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Michigan Fantasy 5 Double Play

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls (same ticket as main Fantasy 5 Double Play game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 575,757

Jackpot amount

US$110,000

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   03   07   19   25   30

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   19   23   35   39

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   04   09   28   33

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   02   08   19   23   34

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   01   02   16   17   25

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   10   17   21   36   39

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   06   08   09   12   36

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   05   06   07   30

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   10   21   25

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   15   33   37   38

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   01   05   09   23   31

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   11   21   32   34   36

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   14   22   24   25   36

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   02   03   11   12   32

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   06   20   33   39

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   10   16   20   21

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   13   18   27   37

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   04   05   15   19   38

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   05   10   16   33   39

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   07   08   17   22   39

How to Win Michigan Fantasy 5 Double Play

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Michigan Fantasy 5 Double Play and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more