Massachusetts Mass Cash Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Massachusetts Mass Cash

Massachusetts Mass Cash Results

7 August 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Massachusetts Mass Cash

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

Jackpot amount

US$100,000

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   05   18   19   28   35

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   17   18   19   25

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   12   15   32   35

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   01   19   20   28   30

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   02   17   18   20   32

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   09   22   24   25   31

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   04   05   25   34   35

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   10   17   27   31

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   10   11   13   34

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   13   20   29   31

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   04   11   21   26   33

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   05   06   22   28   35

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   10   18   27

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   07   15   24   25   32

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   11   16   21   27

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   21   22   25

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   07   22   33

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   05   07   12   18   29

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   01   19   24   32   35

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   20   23   26   31

How to Win Massachusetts Mass Cash

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Massachusetts Mass Cash and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more