Maryland Multi-Match Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Maryland Multi-Match

Maryland Multi-Match Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Maryland Multi-Match

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 43

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6.10 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$500,000

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   05   16   24   34   35   42

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   01   14   20   25   31   33

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   01   10   15   16   23   33

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   12   20   24   27   36   43

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   04   05   11   12   14   20

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   02   09   14   21   22   34

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   01   03   15   18   25   29

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   06   08   13   29   39   40

23 August 2021 (Monday)

   01   19   22   23   28   33

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

   04   25   26   33   34   39

16 August 2021 (Monday)

   10   20   22   23   28   33

12 August 2021 (Thursday)

   04   05   21   31   36   40

9 August 2021 (Monday)

   04   12   16   20   34   40

5 August 2021 (Thursday)

   02   11   21   30   32   40

2 August 2021 (Monday)

   04   08   17   22   23   27

29 July 2021 (Thursday)

   12   17   19   21   25   32

26 July 2021 (Monday)

   13   14   24   25   33   43

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   01   09   13   24   28   39

19 July 2021 (Monday)

   14   20   36   37   38   39

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   01   13   17   27   37   40

How to Win Maryland Multi-Match

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Maryland Multi-Match and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more