Louisiana Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Louisiana Lotto

Louisiana Lotto Results

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Louisiana Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$500,000

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   03   12   13   17   21   29

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   14   17   24   26   29

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   11   20   26   28

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   19   22   26   41

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   20   30   35   36

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   15   16   20   26   31

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   13   23   38   39

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   20   26   30   34   36

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   10   11   19   28   33   40

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   27   28   29   32   36

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   24   26   28   30   36

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   15   16   22   26   39

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   19   20   24   27

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   11   12   18   27   42

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   16   34   37   40

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   15   25   27   29   35

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   17   27   29   30   31   35

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   27   28   38   41   42

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   07   16   22   30   38   40

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   18   33   34   36   41

How to Win Louisiana Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Louisiana Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more