Indiana Cash 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Indiana Cash 5

Indiana Cash 5 Results

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Indiana Cash 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.22 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$75,000

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   17   33   38

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   09   10   12   42

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   05   12   20   28   32

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   01   11   26   38   45

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   10   19   33

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   03   04   18   33   35

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   19   23   24   26   27

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   17   22   27   38

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   05   25   33   43

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   08   18   31   41   42

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   24   25   26   29   39

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   17   25   40

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   07   11   34   38   45

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   10   16   22   23   30

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   23   29   44   45

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   20   24   35   38

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   03   08   18   24   37

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   19   26   31   40   42

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   25   27   37   44

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   10   12   17   26

How to Win Indiana Cash 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Indiana Cash 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more