Idaho 5 Star Draw Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Idaho 5 Star Draw

Idaho 5 Star Draw Results

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Idaho 5 Star Draw

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.22 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$250,000

23 October 2020 (Friday)

   15   31   34   39   42

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   18   21   22   35

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   03   17   25   28   32

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   30   32   40   45

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   04   06   22   24   38

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   18   20   24   26

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   06   10   13   16   28

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   25   34   35   37

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   11   22   33   35   36

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   15   20   40   41

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   03   06   14   15   31

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   05   13   16   27

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   04   08   30   36   40

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   09   15   17   43

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   06   19   30   31   36

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   11   28   33   38

28 August 2020 (Friday)

   09   15   24   28   45

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   20   24   33   38

21 August 2020 (Friday)

   10   13   20   40   43

18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   19   21   31   34

How to Win Idaho 5 Star Draw

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Idaho 5 Star Draw and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more