Delaware Play 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Delaware Play 3 game

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

3 December 2021 (Friday)

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

3 December 2021 (Friday)

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

   383

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

   132

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   925

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   410

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   677

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   525

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   579

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   298

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   191

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   003

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   280

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   010

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   446

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   637

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   592

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   514

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   594

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   829

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   992

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   938

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   891

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   658

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   090

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   839

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   160

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   842

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   490

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   378

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   785

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   595

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   758

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   287

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   434

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   019

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   742

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   186

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   429

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   574

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   549

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   331