Delaware Play 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Delaware Play 3 game

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

7 August 2020 (Friday)

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

7 August 2020 (Friday)

   642

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   113

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   772

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   163

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   643

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   695

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   328

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   258

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   801

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   911

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   446

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   472

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   685

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   166

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   416

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   436

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   725

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   814

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   721

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   363

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   348

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   075

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   884

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   516

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   369

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   474

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   132

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   961

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   408

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   153

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   217

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   178

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   781

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   535

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   178

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   155

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   543

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

19 July 2020 (Sunday)

   367

Delaware Play 3 Day Results

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   544

Delaware Play 3 Night Results

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   803