Delaware Multi-Win Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Delaware Multi-Win Lotto

Delaware Multi-Win Lotto Results

7 August 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Delaware Multi-Win Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 35

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.62 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$50,000

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   12   15   23   29   32

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   09   15   16   17   24   32

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   07   10   22   28   32   35

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   14   24   25   30

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   12   16   27   28   29   34

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   15   16   17   18   33   34

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   11   16   22   24   32

20 July 2020 (Monday)

   05   16   25   29   30   35

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   06   12   21   24   27   32

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   10   17   18   23

13 July 2020 (Monday)

   03   04   10   19   25   34

10 July 2020 (Friday)

   01   09   14   15   30   32

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   16   26   27   31   32

6 July 2020 (Monday)

   02   03   04   09   20   21

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   12   15   17   25   26   33

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   19   21   22   23   27

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   02   08   17   18   22   29

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   07   09   14   27   30

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   16   19   24   28   35

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   02   03   11   15   28   34

How to Win Delaware Multi-Win Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Delaware Multi-Win Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more