Arkansas Cash 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Arkansas Cash 4 game

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

24 September 2021 (Friday)

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   5576

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   9809

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   6668

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   5431

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   1171

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   5270

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   9083

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   4324

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   0254

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   1121

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   9708

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   3934

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   7861

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   3525

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   7046

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   6984

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   4697

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   6012

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   0096

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   8901

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   2621

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   8729

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   7810

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   9240

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   7561

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   5409

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   6171

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   4256

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   3441

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   3165

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   6925

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   7453

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   4337

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   6878

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   3940

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   2856

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   4099

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   3691

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   9963

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   6876