Arkansas Cash 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Arkansas Cash 4 game

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

25 January 2021 (Monday)

   6760

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

25 January 2021 (Monday)

   8873

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   4939

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   6538

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   7443

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   0418

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   2231

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   8747

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   7174

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   8823

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   8367

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   3451

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   0308

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   7308

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   9021

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

18 January 2021 (Monday)

   6549

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   8521

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   7858

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   4119

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   2932

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   7078

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   0502

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   0088

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   4933

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   7726

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   4409

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   2475

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   8816

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   0114

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   8112

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   2466

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   4961

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   9737

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   3541

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   7675

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   2306

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   3224

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   7171

Arkansas Cash 4 Midday Results

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   6015

Arkansas Cash 4 Evening Results

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   0049